Posted on

Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University is a publicly funded university with six campuses across Australia. ACU offers students the opportunity to experience a different aspect of Australia’s culture and environment. Students may transfer between campuses during their studies (subject to course and unit availability) allowing them to broaden their horizons and enjoy everything Australia has to offer. […]